We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Simferopol is served by 2 Kiev area airports


Cheap flights to Simferopol recently found by travellers

Simferopol is served by 2 Kiev area airports

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    IEV
    Kiev
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, 3 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$208
    BHX
    Birmingham
    IEV
    Kiev

    Fri, 11 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$214
    MAN
    Manchester
    IEV
    Kiev
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 6 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$221
    BRS
    Bristol
    IEV
    Kiev
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 4 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$263
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    IEV
    Kiev
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$281
    LPL
    Liverpool
    IEV
    Kiev

    Mon, 5 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$339
    CWL
    Cardiff
    IEV
    Kiev

    Mon, 22 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$405
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Simferopol, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Simferopol is 413 mi from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
    • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
  • Simferopol is 401 mi from Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Kiev-Borispol Airport.
    • Kiev-Borispol Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 1,134 international flights depart from Kiev-Borispol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Simferopol