We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pasir Gudang is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Pasir Gudang recently found by travellers

Pasir Gudang is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    LON
    London
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$455
    MAN
    Manchester
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$493
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$515
    NWI
    Norwich
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 30 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$555
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Emirates

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$560
    GLA
    Glasgow
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Emirates

    Wed, 19 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$583
    INV
    Inverness
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$593
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$600
    LBA
    Leeds
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$671
    EXT
    Exeter
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$791
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Pasir Gudang is 175 mi from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasir Gudang