We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Kedah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur)


Cheap flights to Kedah recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Kedah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur)

    LON
    London
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    £312
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 23 May
    £340
    MAN
    Manchester
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Oman Air

    Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    £348
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Emirates

    Sun, 11 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    £348
    GLA
    Glasgow
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Emirates

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    £358
    NWI
    Norwich
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    £407
    LBA
    Leeds
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    £408
    EXT
    Exeter
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sat, 15 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    £447
    BHX
    Birmingham
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Emirates

    Thu, 17 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    £472
    EMA
    Nottingham
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, 9 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    £756
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kedah is 236 mi from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.