We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Makati is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Makati recently found by travellers

Makati is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    LON
    London
    MNL
    Manila
    Air China

    Fri, 12 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$350
    MAN
    Manchester
    MNL
    Manila
    Oman Air

    Mon, 27 Nov - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$435
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$450
    INV
    Inverness
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$469
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MNL
    Manila
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$477
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MNL
    Manila
    Emirates

    Mon, 1 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$477
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MNL
    Manila
    Etihad Airways

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$547
    NQY
    Newquay
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$568
    GCI
    Guernsey
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, 4 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$589
    BHD
    Belfast
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, 25 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$590
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Makati is 3 mi from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Makati