We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aberdeen is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)


Cheap flights to Aberdeen recently found by travellers

Aberdeen is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)

    MAN
    Manchester
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$702
    BHX
    Birmingham
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$789
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$895
    LON
    London
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$922
    JER
    Jersey
    RDU
    Raleigh
    British Airways

    Thu, 25 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$999
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Sat, 29 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$1,070
    NQY
    Newquay
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Thu, 1 Jun - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$1,148
    SOU
    Southampton
    RDU
    Raleigh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$1,174
    LBA
    Leeds
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Tue, 8 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$1,274
    BRS
    Bristol
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$1,567
On Arrival...
  • Aberdeen is 63 mi from Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC).
  • Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Raleigh-Durham Airport.
    • Raleigh-Durham Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,997 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Raleigh-Durham Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aberdeen