We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Guangzhou recently found by travellers
    MAN
    Manchester
    CAN
    Guangzhou

    Thu, 30 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$463
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 23 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$479
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 6 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$519
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$520
    LON
    London
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$603
    LBA
    Leeds
    CAN
    Guangzhou

    Fri, 31 Mar - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$631
    SOU
    Southampton
    CAN
    Guangzhou

    Sat, 24 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$672
    JER
    Jersey
    CAN
    Guangzhou

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$901
On Arrival...
  • Guangzhou is 20 mi from Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China).
  • Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Baiyun Airport.
    • Baiyun Airport offers nonstop flights to 183 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,643 domestic flights and 2,002 international flights depart from Baiyun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guangzhou