We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Male recently found by travellers
    MAN
    Manchester
    MLE
    Male

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    £439
    LON
    London
    MLE
    Male
    SriLankan Airlines

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    £446
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MLE
    Male
    Emirates

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    £527
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MLE
    Male

    Fri, 14 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    £689
    INV
    Inverness
    MLE
    Male

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    £718
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MLE
    Male

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    £771
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    MLE
    Male

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    £778
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MLE
    Male

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    £815
    SOU
    Southampton
    MLE
    Male

    Fri, 11 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    £817
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MLE
    Male
    Emirates

    Thu, 20 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    £857
Several popular airlines fly into Male Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Male Intl Airport (Male)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Male Intl Airport.
    • Male Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 560 international flights depart from Male Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Male