We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Nabq Bay is served by Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)


Cheap flights to Nabq Bay recently found by travellers

Nabq Bay is served by Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)

    LON
    London
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, 24 Feb - Sat, 4 Mar
    £218
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 27 Feb - Sat, 11 Mar
    £284
    MAN
    Manchester
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    £295
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    £297
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat, 25 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £417
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    £476
    BFS
    Belfast
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh

    Wed, 31 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    £617
    BRS
    Bristol
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    £843
    LBA
    Leeds
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    £1,439
Several popular airlines fly into Ophira Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Nabq Bay is 17 mi from Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt).
  • Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Ophira Airport.
    • Ophira Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Ophira Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nabq Bay