We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Lagos recently found by travellers
    LON
    London
    LOS
    Lagos
    Air VIA

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    £202
    MAN
    Manchester
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 24 Feb - Thu, 2 Mar
    £348
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    £362
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LOS
    Lagos
    Emirates

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    £409
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LOS
    Lagos

    Tue, 21 Feb - Thu, 16 Mar
    £423
    LBA
    Leeds
    LOS
    Lagos

    Wed, 22 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar
    £456
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LOS
    Lagos

    Sat, 25 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    £537
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    LOS
    Lagos

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    £545
    BFS
    Belfast
    LOS
    Lagos

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    £569
    BRS
    Bristol
    LOS
    Lagos

    Wed, 22 Feb - Wed, 1 Mar
    £631
Several popular airlines fly into Murtala Muhammed Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Lagos is 10 mi from Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria).
  • Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Murtala Muhammed Airport.
    • Murtala Muhammed Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 511 international flights depart from Murtala Muhammed Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lagos