We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Focsani is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Focsani recently found by travellers

Focsani is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    LON
    London
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$50
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$72
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$97
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$99
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$109
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$201
    SOU
    Southampton
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 8 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$225
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$241
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$252
    LBA
    Leeds
    BUH
    Bucharest
    British Airways

    Fri, 5 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$272
Several popular airlines fly into Bucharest Airports, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Focsani is 94 mi from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Focsani