We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sombor is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)


Cheap flights to Sombor recently found by travellers

Sombor is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)

    LON
    London
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    £77
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 16 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    £164
    MAN
    Manchester
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Air Serbia

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £184
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    £186
    BRS
    Bristol
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    £254
    NWI
    Norwich
    BEG
    Belgrade
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 23 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    £304
Several popular airlines fly into Beograd Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Sombor is 88 mi from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 66 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sombor