We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Heredia is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Heredia recently found by travellers

Heredia is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    LON
    London
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    £440
    MAN
    Manchester
    SJO
    San Jose

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    £515
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SJO
    San Jose

    Thu, 30 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    £542
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SJO
    San Jose

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    £556
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    £559
    LBA
    Leeds
    SJO
    San Jose

    Tue, 21 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    £565
    NWI
    Norwich
    SJO
    San Jose

    Mon, 13 Mar - Sat, 1 Jul
    £602
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SJO
    San Jose

    Thu, 13 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    £607
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    £635
    SOU
    Southampton
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    £1,061
Several popular airlines fly into Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Heredia is 5 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Heredia