We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Newport, UK

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Newport, UKrecently found by travellers
Island of Anglesey
VLY
Cardiff
CWL
US$64
Flybe
Mon, 30 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$64
Glasgow
GLA
Cardiff
CWL
US$77
Flybe
Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$77
Barcelona
BCN
Cardiff
CWL
US$89
Vueling Airlines
Thu, 3 May - Thu, 10 May
US$89
Belfast
BHD
Cardiff
CWL
US$91
Flybe
Wed, 23 May - Mon, 4 Jun
US$91
Edinburgh
EDI
Cardiff
CWL
US$91
Flybe
Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
US$91
Jersey
JER
Cardiff
CWL
US$91
Flybe
Mon, 15 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$91
Dublin
DUB
Cardiff
CWL
US$93
Flybe
Wed, 10 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
US$93
Belfast
BFS
Cardiff
CWL
US$95
Flybe
Sat, 23 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$95
Guernsey
GCI
Cardiff
CWL
US$118
Flybe
Tue, 12 Jun - Tue, 19 Jun
US$118
Alicante
ALC
Cardiff
CWL
US$124
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
US$124
Bed and breakfasts in Newport
Glan House
Glan House
220 Reviews
Dinas Cross, UK
from
The Golden Lion Hotel
The Golden Lion Hotel
343 Reviews
Newport, UK
from
Cnapan Guest House
Cnapan Guest House
104 Reviews
Newport, UK
from
Llys Meddyg
Llys Meddyg
324 Reviews
Newport, UK
from
On Arrival...
  • Newport is 76 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 302 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.
Show More