We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Anilao is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Anilao recently found by travellers

Anilao is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MNL
    Manila
    Oman Air

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$428
    LON
    London
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$435
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$481
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$483
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, 29 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$533
    INV
    Inverness
    MNL
    Manila
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$566
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, 30 Jun - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$672
    SOU
    Southampton
    MNL
    Manila
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$676
    NQY
    Newquay
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$709
    BRS
    Bristol
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$714
On Arrival...
  • Anilao is 52 mi from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Anilao