We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Keelung is served by Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)


Cheap flights to Keelung recently found by travellers

Keelung is served by Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)

    LON
    London
    TPE
    Taipei
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$668
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    TPE
    Taipei

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
    US$696
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TPE
    Taipei
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$745
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TPE
    Taipei
    Emirates

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$809
    MAN
    Manchester
    TPE
    Taipei
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$830
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TPE
    Taipei
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 1 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$887
    CWL
    Cardiff
    TPE
    Taipei

    Fri, 14 Jul - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$894
    BHD
    Belfast
    TPE
    Taipei

    Sun, 9 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$905
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TPE
    Taipei
    Emirates

    Sun, 18 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$925
    LBA
    Leeds
    TPE
    Taipei

    Sat, 17 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$1,028
On Arrival...
  • Keelung is 32 mi from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
    • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 5,166 international flights depart from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Keelung