We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Caltavuturo is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Caltavuturo recently found by travellers

Caltavuturo is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    LON
    London
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$39
    MAN
    Manchester
    PMO
    Palermo
    Iberia

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$207
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$260
    SOU
    Southampton
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$309
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PMO
    Palermo
    Iberia

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$312
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$321
    LBA
    Leeds
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$331
    BRS
    Bristol
    PMO
    Palermo

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$340
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PMO
    Palermo

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$351
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PMO
    Palermo

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$361
Several popular airlines fly into Punta Raisi Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Caltavuturo is 49 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Caltavuturo