We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Butrint is served by Rinas Airport (Tirana, Albania)


Cheap flights to Butrint recently found by travellers

Butrint is served by Rinas Airport (Tirana, Albania)

    LON
    London
    TIA
    Tirana
    Alitalia

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$183
    MAN
    Manchester
    TIA
    Tirana
    Austrian Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$238
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TIA
    Tirana
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 28 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$265
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TIA
    Tirana
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 16 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$271
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TIA
    Tirana
    British Airways

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$278
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TIA
    Tirana

    Wed, 21 Jun - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$325
    SOU
    Southampton
    TIA
    Tirana

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$378
    CWL
    Cardiff
    TIA
    Tirana

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$387
    LBA
    Leeds
    TIA
    Tirana

    Fri, 5 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$398
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TIA
    Tirana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$457
On Arrival...
  • Butrint is 116 mi from Rinas Airport (Tirana, Albania).
  • Rinas Airport (Tirana, Albania)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Rinas Airport.
    • Rinas Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Rinas Airport.