We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chinchero is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Chinchero recently found by travellers

Chinchero is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    MAN
    Manchester
    LIM
    Lima

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$592
    LON
    London
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$632
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LIM
    Lima

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$657
    INV
    Inverness
    LIM
    Lima

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$749
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LIM
    Lima

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$762
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LIM
    Lima

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$774
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIM
    Lima

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$786
    LBA
    Leeds
    LIM
    Lima
    Iberia

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$786
    BRS
    Bristol
    LIM
    Lima

    Sat, 22 Apr - Fri, 19 May
    US$809
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIM
    Lima

    Sat, 10 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$849
Several popular airlines fly into J Chavez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Chinchero is 355 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chinchero