We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Eselnita is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Eselnita recently found by travellers

Eselnita is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    LPL
    Liverpool
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$100
    LON
    London
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Sun, 21 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$111
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$111
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$113
    DSA
    Doncaster
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$152
    JER
    Jersey
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$192
    BFS
    Belfast
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Fri, 5 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$201
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$209
    SOU
    Southampton
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$225
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$229
On Arrival...
  • Eselnita is 183 mi from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Eselnita