We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Culver City is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Culver City recently found by travellers

Culver City is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    LON
    London
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Norwegian

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    £278
    MAN
    Manchester
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 14 Mar
    £409
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    United Airlines

    Fri, 24 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar
    £486
    EXT
    Exeter
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Fri, 17 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    £505
    SOU
    Southampton
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Mon, 10 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    £544
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Sat, 27 May - Fri, 16 Jun
    £558
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    £644
    BRS
    Bristol
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Wed, 26 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    £802
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    £831
Several popular airlines fly into Los Angeles Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Culver City is 3 mi from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Culver City