We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Oceanside is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Oceanside recently found by travellers

Oceanside is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SAN
    San Diego
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$462
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$536
    NWI
    Norwich
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 7 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$601
    LON
    London
    SAN
    San Diego
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Fri, 24 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    US$622
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$678
    BRS
    Bristol
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$751
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Fri, 7 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$876
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$993
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$1,056
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$3,388
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Oceanside is 33 mi from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oceanside