We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Gregorio is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Cheap flights to San Gregorio recently found by travellers

San Gregorio is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Tue, 29 May - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$513
    LON
    London
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Thu, 4 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$658
    BRS
    Bristol
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 14 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$708
    NQY
    Newquay
    SFO
    San Francisco
    British Airways

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$910
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 26 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$1,084
    NWI
    Norwich
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$1,128
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Jul - Tue, 17 Jul
    US$1,286
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$4,078
On Arrival...
  • San Gregorio is 18 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,628 domestic flights and 1,831 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Gregorio