We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

South San Francisco is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to South San Francisco recently found by travellers

South San Francisco is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Mon, 6 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$425
    SOU
    Southampton
    SFO
    San Francisco
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$507
    LBA
    Leeds
    SFO
    San Francisco
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$512
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$562
    NWI
    Norwich
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$645
    INV
    Inverness
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sun, 28 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$731
    NQY
    Newquay
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$740
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$961
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, 1 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$1,070
    BFS
    Belfast
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$1,522
Several popular airlines fly into SFO Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • South San Francisco is 3 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in South San Francisco