We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mitchell is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Mitchell recently found by travellers

Mitchell is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 18 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$52
    SOU
    Southampton
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$66
    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$80
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 12 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$94
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 25 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$94
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$99
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$104
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$104
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 25 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$119
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$132
On Arrival...
  • Mitchell is 74 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mitchell