We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nieuwe Pekela is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Nieuwe Pekela recently found by travellers

Nieuwe Pekela is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$78
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$83
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 6 Jan - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$90
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$90
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Mon, 4 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$91
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sun, 24 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$100
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$102
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 6 Jun - Sat, 9 Jun
    US$103
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$103
    EXT
    Exeter
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$111
On Arrival...
  • Nieuwe Pekela is 106 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.