We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Casselberry is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Casselberry recently found by travellers

Casselberry is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    ORL
    Orlando
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 10 Jun - Mon, 25 Jun
    US$519
    LON
    London
    ORL
    Orlando
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 2 May - Wed, 9 May
    US$521
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ORL
    Orlando
    Condor

    Fri, 25 May - Fri, 1 Jun
    US$601
    BFS
    Belfast
    ORL
    Orlando
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Mon, 16 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$745
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ORL
    Orlando
    American Airlines

    Thu, 5 Jul - Fri, 10 Aug
    US$1,385
On Arrival...
  • Casselberry is 17 mi from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 77 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,418 domestic flights and 659 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Casselberry is 9 mi from Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Central Florida Regional Airport.
    • Central Florida Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 117 domestic flights and 19 international flights depart from Central Florida Regional Airport.