We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Deerfield Beach is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Deerfield Beach recently found by travellers

Deerfield Beach is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    LON
    London
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Norwegian

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$413
    MAN
    Manchester
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$428
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$528
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 3 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$578
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$605
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Sat, 10 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$629
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Sat, 22 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$661
    LBA
    Leeds
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Tue, 15 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$826
    HUY
    Kirmington
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$862
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$936
Several popular airlines fly into Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Deerfield Beach is 17 mi from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 138 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 1,295 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Deerfield Beach