We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hialeah is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)


Cheap flights to Hialeah recently found by travellers

Hialeah is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MIA
    Miami
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$384
    LON
    London
    MIA
    Miami
    WOW air

    Mon, 18 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$431
    JER
    Jersey
    MIA
    Miami
    Iberia

    Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$492
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MIA
    Miami
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$566
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MIA
    Miami
    Aer Lingus

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$589
    INV
    Inverness
    MIA
    Miami

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$655
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MIA
    Miami

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$667
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MIA
    Miami
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$682
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MIA
    Miami

    Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$694
    LBA
    Leeds
    MIA
    Miami
    British Airways

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$750
On Arrival...
  • Hialeah is 2 mi from Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL).
  • Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of Miami Intl Airport.
    • Miami Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,190 domestic flights and 4,347 international flights depart from Miami Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hialeah