We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lakeland is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Lakeland recently found by travellers

Lakeland is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    MAN
    Manchester
    TPA
    Tampa
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$430
    LON
    London
    TPA
    Tampa

    Wed, 8 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$440
    BRS
    Bristol
    TPA
    Tampa

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$494
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TPA
    Tampa

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$533
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TPA
    Tampa
    British Airways

    Wed, 16 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$560
    NWI
    Norwich
    TPA
    Tampa

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$634
    GCI
    Guernsey
    TPA
    Tampa

    Thu, 6 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$1,122
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TPA
    Tampa

    Fri, 1 Sep - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$2,727
Several popular airlines fly into Tampa Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Lakeland is 34 mi from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,550 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lakeland