We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Minneola is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Minneola recently found by travellers

Minneola is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    LON
    London
    ORL
    Orlando
    Thomson Airways

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$450
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ORL
    Orlando

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$452
    BHD
    Belfast
    ORL
    Orlando

    Fri, 24 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$455
    LBA
    Leeds
    ORL
    Orlando

    Thu, 19 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$476
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ORL
    Orlando
    Condor

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$489
    MAN
    Manchester
    ORL
    Orlando
    Condor

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$494
    BRS
    Bristol
    ORL
    Orlando

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$495
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ORL
    Orlando
    Iberia

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$499
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    ORL
    Orlando
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$511
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ORL
    Orlando

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$534
On Arrival...
  • Minneola is 28 mi from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,776 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Minneola is 32 mi from Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Central Florida Regional Airport.
    • Central Florida Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 350 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Central Florida Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Minneola