We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Palmilla is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)


Cheap flights to Palmilla recently found by travellers

Palmilla is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Fri, 2 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$943
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$951
    SOU
    Southampton
    SCL
    Santiago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$999
    BHD
    Belfast
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 5 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$1,157
    MAN
    Manchester
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Thu, 14 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$1,387
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$1,391
On Arrival...
  • Palmilla is 90 mi from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile).
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.
    • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 807 domestic flights and 1,106 international flights depart from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palmilla