We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Elgin is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Elgin recently found by travellers

Elgin is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    LON
    London
    CHI
    Chicago
    Icelandair

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$443
    INV
    Inverness
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$526
    MAN
    Manchester
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$538
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHI
    Chicago
    Air France

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$591
    SOU
    Southampton
    CHI
    Chicago

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$594
    NWI
    Norwich
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$644
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$671
    HUY
    Kirmington
    CHI
    Chicago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$674
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CHI
    Chicago
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$680
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$694
On Arrival...
  • Elgin is 19 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Elgin is 31 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in Elgin