We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Destne v Orlickych Horach is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Destne v Orlickych Horach recently found by travellers

Destne v Orlickych Horach is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    LPL
    Liverpool
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$55
    EMA
    Nottingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$92
    MAN
    Manchester
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Tue, 12 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$100
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$110
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$114
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PRG
    Prague

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$147
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$171
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$172
    SOU
    Southampton
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$187
    LBA
    Leeds
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$196
Several popular airlines fly into Prague-Ruzyne Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Destne v Orlickych Horach is 93 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Destne v Orlickych Horach