We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gamleby is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Gamleby recently found by travellers

Gamleby is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    LON
    London
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Ryanair

    Fri, 12 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$42
    BHX
    Birmingham
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Monarch

    Sun, 11 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$62
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Wed, 10 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$122
    MAN
    Manchester
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$137
    SOU
    Southampton
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$164
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 14 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$180
    GLA
    Glasgow
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$195
    LBA
    Leeds
    STO
    Stockholm County
    British Airways

    Mon, 21 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$222
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$234
    BRS
    Bristol
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 13 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$256
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Gamleby, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Gamleby is 132 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 4,515 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Gamleby is 114 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,442 domestic flights and 154 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Gamleby is 62 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Gamleby is 117 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gamleby