We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stanici is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Stanici recently found by travellers

Stanici is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    MAN
    Manchester
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Monarch

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$90
    LON
    London
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, 17 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$97
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$192
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$200
    INV
    Inverness
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$231
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$248
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    British Airways

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$256
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$267
    SOU
    Southampton
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 19 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$269
    HUY
    Kirmington
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$274
On Arrival...
  • Stanici is 164 mi from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 921 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stanici