We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Itasca is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Itasca recently found by travellers

Itasca is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    LON
    London
    CHI
    Chicago
    WOW air

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$363
    MAN
    Manchester
    CHI
    Chicago
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, 2 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$507
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CHI
    Chicago
    Icelandair

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$515
    BRS
    Bristol
    CHI
    Chicago
    Brussels Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$604
    SOU
    Southampton
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$629
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CHI
    Chicago
    Air France

    Sun, 7 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$634
    LBA
    Leeds
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$659
    HUY
    Kirmington
    CHI
    Chicago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$666
    NWI
    Norwich
    CHI
    Chicago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$667
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CHI
    Chicago
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$672
On Arrival...
  • Itasca is 6 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Itasca is 18 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in Itasca