We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sharona is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Sharona recently found by travellers

Sharona is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    MAN
    Manchester
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Monarch

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$197
    LON
    London
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 21 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$237
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$277
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$337
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Blue Air

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$347
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Mon, 8 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$355
    BFS
    Belfast
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Wed, 3 May - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$378
    BRS
    Bristol
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$453
    NWI
    Norwich
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$503
    CWL
    Cardiff
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Mon, 19 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$508
On Arrival...
  • Sharona is 60 mi from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2,037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sharona