We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Plai Laem is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Plai Laem recently found by travellers

Plai Laem is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    LON
    London
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$531
    MAN
    Manchester
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, 1 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$658
    BHX
    Birmingham
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Air France

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$681
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$698
    CWL
    Cardiff
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$746
    NWI
    Norwich
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sun, 28 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$755
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$763
    GLA
    Glasgow
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Tue, 9 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$771
    BRS
    Bristol
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$799
    EXT
    Exeter
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$974
On Arrival...
  • Plai Laem is 2 mi from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Plai Laem