We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Schiller Park is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Schiller Park recently found by travellers

Schiller Park is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$399
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CHI
    Chicago

    Mon, 17 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$452
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 2 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$454
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$455
    INV
    Inverness
    CHI
    Chicago
    British Airways

    Tue, 2 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$477
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHI
    Chicago

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$477
    BRS
    Bristol
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 9 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$501
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CHI
    Chicago

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$598
    BHD
    Belfast
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$608
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CHI
    Chicago

    Wed, 13 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$652
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Schiller Park, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Schiller Park is 2 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Schiller Park is 13 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schiller Park