We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wood Dale is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Wood Dale recently found by travellers

Wood Dale is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    INV
    Inverness
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$547
    LON
    London
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 11 Apr
    US$586
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHI
    Chicago
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 8 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
    US$613
    MAN
    Manchester
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$638
    NWI
    Norwich
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$669
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Mon, 11 Jun - Mon, 2 Jul
    US$693
    HUY
    Kirmington
    CHI
    Chicago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$700
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    CHI
    Chicago
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 1 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$864
On Arrival...
  • Wood Dale is 17 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,873 domestic flights and 79 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Wood Dale is 3 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 22,760 domestic flights and 2,439 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.