We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zasavica is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)


Cheap flights to Zasavica recently found by travellers

Zasavica is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)

    LON
    London
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Alitalia

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$197
    MAN
    Manchester
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Austrian Airlines

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$275
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Sat, 29 Jul - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$284
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$296
    BRS
    Bristol
    BEG
    Belgrade
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$321
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$321
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Sat, 10 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$414
    SOU
    Southampton
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$438
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$458
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Thu, 15 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$470
On Arrival...
  • Zasavica is 40 mi from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 66 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.