We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Burkes Pass is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Burkes Pass recently found by travellers

Burkes Pass is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    LON
    London
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$506
    MAN
    Manchester
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$843
    BHD
    Belfast
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$912
    BRS
    Bristol
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, 28 Oct - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$936
    LBA
    Leeds
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$946
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$974
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$991
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$996
    INV
    Inverness
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$1,156
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$1,181
On Arrival...
  • Burkes Pass is 102 mi from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.