We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Winterborne Kingston is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Winterborne Kingston recently found by travellers

Winterborne Kingston is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$73
    BHD
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$75
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$92
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$95
    GCI
    Guernsey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$106
    BFS
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$120
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$126
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SOU
    Southampton
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$142
    JER
    Jersey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$146
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$174
Several popular airlines fly into Eastleigh Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Winterborne Kingston is 38 mi from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Winterborne Kingston