We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lake Natron is served by Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)


Cheap flights to Lake Natron recently found by travellers

Lake Natron is served by Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)

    LON
    London
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    RwandAir

    Tue, 22 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$351
    MAN
    Manchester
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 21 May
    US$469
    NWI
    Norwich
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Kenya Airways

    Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$585
    SOU
    Southampton
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$606
    BRS
    Bristol
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam

    Fri, 20 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$653
    EMA
    Nottingham
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$769
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Etihad Airways

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$807
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Emirates

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$1,060
    LBA
    Leeds
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam

    Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$1,146
On Arrival...
  • Lake Natron is 381 mi from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania).
  • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.
    • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 497 international flights depart from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.