We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ricavo is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Ricavo recently found by travellers

Ricavo is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    LON
    London
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$122
    BFS
    Belfast
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 20 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$175
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$189
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$196
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FLR
    Florence
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$215
    MAN
    Manchester
    FLR
    Florence
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$233
    LBA
    Leeds
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 20 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
    US$238
    NWI
    Norwich
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$267
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FLR
    Florence
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$279
    INV
    Inverness
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$412
On Arrival...
  • Ricavo is 22 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 228 domestic flights and 755 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ricavo