We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Malveira da Serra is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Malveira da Serra recently found by travellers

Malveira da Serra is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    LON
    London
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$58
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$61
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$66
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Monarch

    Sun, 29 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$69
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$75
    BRS
    Bristol
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Thu, 26 Oct - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$90
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$98
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$200
    EXT
    Exeter
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$243
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$264
On Arrival...
  • Malveira da Serra is 16 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malveira da Serra