We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Xiro Chorio is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Xiro Chorio recently found by travellers

Xiro Chorio is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    LON
    London
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$79
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$119
    MAN
    Manchester
    HER
    Heraklion

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$128
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$131
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$161
    BRS
    Bristol
    HER
    Heraklion
    easyJet

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$183
    EMA
    Nottingham
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$234
    LBA
    Leeds
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$319
    BFS
    Belfast
    HER
    Heraklion

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$333
    LPL
    Liverpool
    HER
    Heraklion

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$357
On Arrival...
  • Xiro Chorio is 37 mi from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Xiro Chorio