We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dover is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Dover recently found by travellers

Dover is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    BOS
    Boston

    Mon, 19 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$412
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BOS
    Boston
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$424
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BOS
    Boston

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$427
    LON
    London
    BOS
    Boston

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$436
    LBA
    Leeds
    BOS
    Boston
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 28 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$481
    MAN
    Manchester
    BOS
    Boston
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$481
    SOU
    Southampton
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Thu, 24 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$503
    JER
    Jersey
    BOS
    Boston

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$519
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BOS
    Boston

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$545
    BHD
    Belfast
    BOS
    Boston

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$567
On Arrival...
  • Dover is 16 mi from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.