We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Watertown is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Watertown recently found by travellers

Watertown is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    INV
    Inverness
    BOS
    Boston
    British Airways

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$404
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BOS
    Boston

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$427
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Mon, 29 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$435
    LON
    London
    BOS
    Boston

    Sun, 31 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$436
    MAN
    Manchester
    BOS
    Boston
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$483
    LBA
    Leeds
    BOS
    Boston
    British Airways

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$485
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BOS
    Boston

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$520
    JER
    Jersey
    BOS
    Boston

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$521
    EMA
    East Midlands
    BOS
    Boston

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$631
On Arrival...
  • Watertown is 8 mi from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Watertown