We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

La Roquette-sur-Var is served by Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)


Cheap flights to La Roquette-sur-Var recently found by travellers

La Roquette-sur-Var is served by Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$36
    LON
    London
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$41
    MAN
    Manchester
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$81
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$97
    BRS
    Bristol
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$109
    SOU
    Southampton
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$147
    HUY
    Kirmington
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$206
    NQY
    Newquay
    MRS
    Marseille
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$484
On Arrival...
  • La Roquette-sur-Var is 102 mi from Marseille Airport (Marseille, France).
  • Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Marseille Airport.
    • Marseille Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,130 domestic flights and 771 international flights depart from Marseille Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Roquette-sur-Var